PitchDreamsYouth Soccer Costs

Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club

U-12 girls · Local Competitive

Posted, per year

$990

All-in, per year

$1,765–$2,970

Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club in Tinley Park, IL posts $990 for U-12; a family's year is modeled at $1,765–$2,970 all-in. Confirmed Sep 28, 2026.

Tinley Park, IL · US Club Soccer (unconfirmed) · Regional Competitive (unconfirmed)

2026–27 prices, confirmed Sep 28, 2026 · community reported · Club website · What its return says

Tryouts: May–June

What this club fields

Priced cells link to the fee · read from the club site, fee sheet
U-11U-12U-14U-15U-16U-17
Girls$810$990····
Not statedFields U-14 to U-17; no price posted. Report one

Blank: not read. Not priced: the club names the team, posts no price.

A program you need isn't priced? Report a quote or a fee you paid · Ask us to research it · Get an email when a price posts · Questions to ask the club

How much does Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club cost?

U-11 Girls

Local Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$1,585 – $2,790

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
Travel Soccer Registration (U11 Girls)Registration · /year · added Sep 28, 2026
$810
Posted total, per year
$810
Club website: Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer ClubView source· Last verified: Sep 28, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-12 Girls

Local Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$1,765 – $2,970

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
Travel Soccer Registration (U12 Girls)Registration · /year · added Sep 28, 2026
$990
Posted total, per year
$990
Club website: Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer ClubView source· Last verified: Sep 28, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

Quick answers
How much does Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club cost?
Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club in Tinley Park, IL posts $990 for U-12; a family's year is modeled at $1,765–$2,970 all-in. Confirmed Sep 28, 2026.
How much does Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club cost for U-11 girls?
Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club posts $810 a year for its U-11 girls Local Competitive program; a family's year there is modeled at $1,585–$2,790 all-in.
What is not included in Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club's posted fees?
Travel, tournament fees and travel, uniforms and kit and personal gear: for U-12 girls they are modeled at about $775–$1,980 on top of the posted $990, for an all-in year of $1,765–$2,970.
When are Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club tryouts?
By the calendar, its US Club Soccer teams try out in May–June (Most clubs, most states), a window confirmed by two or more clubs' posted dates or parents' answers.
Where does Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club's money go?
Of what this club spends, about 45% to everything else, 40% to tournaments, travel and equipment, 11% to fields and facilities. From the club's own return, FY2024.

Nearby clubs that price U-12 girls · Local Competitive

  • Bolingbrook Soccer ClubBolingbrook, IL · 17 mi · gender not stated on its page
    $1,175 posted · $1,950 – $3,155 all-in
  • Chicago Edge Soccer ClubOak Park, IL · 22 mi · gender not stated on its page
    $2,025 posted · $2,800 – $4,005 all-in

Same age group and level; distances between cities. Compare them on this program

Report what you paidWatch these feesSend this season's fee sheetCompareBudget this club
GroupMe, WhatsApp, TeamSnap — the card shows posted vs. all-in.
A picture for the chat: posted vs. all-in, with a code that opens this page. See the three sizes
Report what you paid

One number is enough. We check it against the club's own materials before it appears. Leave your email and we'll send you a confirmation; we use it again only to follow up.

Was this on the price sheet when you signed up?
Did you receive financial aid or a scholarship from this club?
Fees changed, or last season's showing? Send this season's fee sheet

Have the fee sheet? Send a photo or the PDF.

The club's price sheet or fee page, not a form or an invoice with your name on it; crop it if you need to. We read it, post the numbers here as “from a fee sheet a parent sent”, and never show the file.

A PDF up to 10 MB, or a photo, shrunk on your phone before it leaves. Five a day per connection.

Tell me when these fees change

One email when Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club changes a posted fee, posts a new fee or a new season's prices, stops listing a fee, or confirms its numbers; never when our estimate moves. No newsletter. Clubs cannot pay us to reach you.

Coaching

Families' answers

A program's answers can show here after a weekly release, once at least five families on it, from five networks and two ages, have answered.

Not yet showing for 2026–27

  • U-11 to U-12 · Girls · Local competitive
Answer eight questions about its coaching

How to check a coach · Something happened to a player?

Was this useful?

The three things we wanted to know

Where does the money go?

Of what this club spends, about 45% to everything else, 40% to tournaments, travel and equipment, 11% to fields and facilities.

Read from the club's own filing, which lists what it spent by kind. The full split, year by year, is further down the page.

Is the club on solid ground?

The club spent more than it took in last year.

One year is not a pattern. Its reserves would cover about 2 months of spending.

Do players move on?

We have not researched this club's record yet.

Ask us to, and we will read what the club and its alumni have published.

Financial transparency

IRS 990 · FY 2024

Based on public IRS tax filings for Tinley Park Bobcats Youth Athletic ClubVerified

Total Revenue

$763K

+5% YoY

From Families

$688K

Program fees + membership dues

Expenses

$835K

FY 2024

Est. Roster

~400

280–520 players

990-derived per-player cost · FY 2024

~$1,720Range: $1,323 – $2,457

Calculated by dividing 2024 program service revenue plus membership dues by estimated roster size. This is an approximation.

Posted fees run low

Posted fees (~$900, the median of 2 priced age groups) are well below what its FY2024 filing collected per player (~$1,720). Families are likely billed for more than the posted lines — tournaments, uniforms, camps, or a higher-priced level.

Tax filing data from ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer·EIN: 363291497

Where the money goes

FY 2024 · from the return

What Tinley Park Bobcats Soccer Club reported spending, and what it kept, on its FY 2024 return. Pay is shown as a share, never by name.

Of every $100 the club spent

  • Fields and facilities$11 · $92K
  • Tournaments, travel and equipment$40 · $336K
  • Administration$4 · $30K
  • Everything else$45 · $378K

Coaching and staff is salaries, officer pay, benefits and contracted coaches (Part IX lines 5–11). The club's own “other expense” lines are read by their description.

Year by year

YearFrom familiesSurplus
2019$504K−$46K
2020$352K−$63K
2021$493K−$207
2022$484K−$7K
2023$647K+$73K
2024$688K−$72K

*Revenue from families divided by today's estimated roster (~400), so the column moves with the club's revenue, not its size. Reserves are net assets in months of that year's spending.

Revenue from families rose 37% from FY 2019 to FY 2024.

The club spent more than it took in that year.

Every figure is a line on the club's own Form 990.Open the return

Distances are between cities, not fields. Within 25 miles; priced clubs first.

Other US Club Soccer clubs in Illinois · all US Club Soccer clubs in Illinois