BetaOrange County and Los Angeles County only for now. We're getting this right in two counties first. Want it where you live?
Tomorrow's Stars (fall 2026)
Paul Krumpe Soccer Academy (PKSA) · Academy
- Status
- Weekly, to Nov 20Sign-up open (their page, Oct 14)
- Who it's for
Ages not posted
Focus: comfort on the ball, motor skills, fundamentals (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)
- Where
Bert Lynn Middle School, Torrance5038 Halison St., Torrance, CA 90503Directions ↗ (opens a new tab)
Jefferson Middle School, Torrance21717 Talisman St., Torrance, CA 90503Directions ↗ (opens a new tab)
- When
- Mondays, Bert Lynn Middle School: Mondays
- Fridays, Jefferson Middle School: Fridays
Fall 2026: 14 Mondays at Bert Lynn Middle School (August 17 to November 16) and 14 Fridays at Jefferson Middle School (August 21 to November 20); times not posted. The program runs four months and rests two: spring session February to May, fall session August to November.
(pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)Times are Pacific.
- Price
- One site, once a week: $300 for 14 sessions (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)About $21–$60 a session, if all 14 sessions are used; 5 of its 14 dates are left, so ask about joining latePlus a service fee the page does not state.
- Two sites, twice a week: $475 for 28 sessions (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)About $17 a session, if all 28 sessions are usedPlus a service fee the page does not state.
- Also: Service fee (amount not posted), each season (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)
New players get a Tomorrow's Stars T-shirt on the first day; players bring the right size ball for their age and water (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)
The fall session is under way. Registration is through PlayMetrics, linked from the page.
What the provider says
Their words about coaches and safety, not something we checked.
- Coaches: Camp director: a 1988 U.S. Olympian and member of the 1990 World Cup team; holds a USSF 'A' coaching license and a National Youth Diploma (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)
- Coaches: Staff are local college student-athletes, local club and high school coaches, and junior staff (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)
- Safety: Campers must be signed out before going home (pksasoccer.com, Oct 14)
Ask before you book
Not posted: ages. And for anyone who will coach your child, the eight questions to ask a trainer.
More from Paul Krumpe Soccer Academy (PKSA)
- PKSA Summer Soccer Camps 2026 · Camp · Last ran June 15–July 31, 2026 (5 dates) · 2027 dates not posted yet · checked Oct 14
Sources
Checked on October 14, 2026. A check is a snapshot, not a guarantee: confirm with Paul Krumpe Soccer Academy (PKSA) before you pay. We don't vet, rate or recommend coaches, and nobody pays to be listed.
- pksasoccer.com/tomorrows-stars (Oct 14)
- pksasoccer.com/who-we-are (Oct 14)
- pksasoccer.com/2026-camp-information (Oct 14)
Something wrong or out of date here? Tell us; providers can ask for a correction or for the listing to come down.
Want it where you live?
Pick your area and we'll count it. Nothing else is asked.