PitchDreamsYouth Soccer Costs

Roswell Soccer Club

U-14 boys · MLS NEXT

Posted, per year

$2,365–$2,435

All-in, per year

$6,940–$15,135

Roswell Soccer Club in Roswell, GA posts $2,365–$2,435 for U-14; a family's year is modeled at $6,940–$15,135 all-in. Confirmed Oct 8, 2026.

Roswell, GA · MLS NEXT, DPL, US Club Soccer (unconfirmed) · National League

2026–27 prices, confirmed Oct 8, 2026 · community reported · Club website

Tryouts: May–June

What this club fields

Priced cells link to the fee · read from the fee sheet, club site
U-8U-9U-10U-12U-13U-14U-15U-16U-17U-18U-19
Boys$1,585–$1,725not priced·$1,585–$1,725$1,585–$1,725+1 more$1,585–$1,725+1 more$1,035–$1,135+1 more$1,035–$1,135+1 more$1,035–$1,135+1 morenot priced$1,035–$1,135+1 more
Girls$1,585–$1,725not pricednot priced$1,585–$1,725$1,585–$1,725$1,585–$1,725not pricednot pricednot pricednot pricednot priced
Not statedFields U-8, U-10, U-12, U-13, U-14, U-15, U-16, U-17, U-18, U-19; no price posted. Report one

Blank: not read. Not priced: the club names the team, posts no price.

A program you need isn't priced? Report a quote or a fee you paid · Ask us to research it · Get an email when a price posts · Questions to ask the club

Paying less, by the club's own sources

  • Payment plans on the club's site (spreads the price; does not lower it) the page

Facts, not a verdict: whether aid is available to your family is the club's decision. Ask for the form before tryouts, not after.

How much does Roswell Soccer Club cost?

U-8 Boys

Local Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$2,260 – $3,425

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U8 Academy Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-8 Girls

Local Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$2,260 – $3,425

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U8 Academy Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-12 Boys

Local Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$2,385 – $3,775

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U12 Academy Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-12 Girls

Local Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$2,385 – $3,775

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U12 Academy Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-13 Boys

National League · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$6,415 – $13,635

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U13 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$2,365 – $2,435
Posted total, per year
$2,365–$2,435
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-13 Boys

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,635 – $6,725

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U13 Select Red Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$2,156 – $2,226
U13 Select White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-13 Girls

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,635 – $6,725

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U13 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$2,415 – $2,555
U13 Select Red/White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-14 Boys

National League · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$6,940 – $15,135

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U14 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$2,365 – $2,435
Posted total, per year
$2,365–$2,435
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-14 Boys

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,875 – $7,325

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U14 Select Red Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$2,156 – $2,226
U14 Select White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-14 Girls

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,875 – $7,325

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U14 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$2,415 – $2,555
U14 Select Red/White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,585 – $1,725
Posted total, per year
$1,585–$1,725
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-15 Boys

National League · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$6,355 – $14,515

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U15 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,780 – $1,815
Posted total, per year
$1,780–$1,815
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-15 Boys

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,325 – $6,735

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U15 Select Red Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$1,595 – $1,665
U15 Select White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,035 – $1,135
Posted total, per year
$1,035–$1,135
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-16 Boys

National League · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$6,355 – $14,515

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U16 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,780 – $1,815
Posted total, per year
$1,780–$1,815
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-16 Boys

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,325 – $6,735

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U16 Select Red Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$1,595 – $1,665
U16 Select White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,035 – $1,135
Posted total, per year
$1,035–$1,135
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-17 Boys

National League · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$6,355 – $14,515

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U17 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,780 – $1,815
Posted total, per year
$1,780–$1,815
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-17 Boys

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,325 – $6,735

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U17 Select Red Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$1,595 – $1,665
U17 Select White/Silver Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,035 – $1,135
Posted total, per year
$1,035–$1,135
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-19 Boys

National League · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$6,355 – $14,515

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U19 Select Blue Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,780 – $1,815
Posted total, per year
$1,780–$1,815
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

U-19 Boys

Regional Competitive · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$3,325 – $6,735

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
U19 Select Red Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026 · superseded — not counted
$1,595 – $1,665
U19 Select White Team Participation FeeTraining · /season · added Oct 8, 2026
$1,035 – $1,135
Posted total, per year
$1,035–$1,135
Club website: Roswell Soccer Club (Santos)View source· Last verified: Oct 8, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

Quick answers
How much does Roswell Soccer Club cost?
Roswell Soccer Club in Roswell, GA posts $2,365–$2,435 for U-14; a family's year is modeled at $6,940–$15,135 all-in. Confirmed Oct 8, 2026.
How much does Roswell Soccer Club cost for U-8 girls?
Roswell Soccer Club posts $1,585–$1,725 a year for its U-8 girls Local Competitive program; a family's year there is modeled at $2,260–$3,425 all-in.
How much does Roswell Soccer Club cost for U-8 boys?
Roswell Soccer Club posts $1,585–$1,725 a year for its U-8 boys Local Competitive program; a family's year there is modeled at $2,260–$3,425 all-in.
How much does Roswell Soccer Club cost for U-12 girls?
Roswell Soccer Club posts $1,585–$1,725 a year for its U-12 girls Local Competitive program; a family's year there is modeled at $2,385–$3,775 all-in.
What is not included in Roswell Soccer Club's posted fees?
Travel, tournament fees and travel, uniforms and kit and personal gear: for U-14 boys they are modeled at about $4,575–$12,700 on top of the posted $2,365–$2,435, for an all-in year of $6,940–$15,135.
When are Roswell Soccer Club tryouts?
By the calendar, its MLS NEXT, DPL, US Club Soccer teams try out in May–June (Most clubs, most states), a window confirmed by two or more clubs' posted dates or parents' answers.

Nearby clubs that price U-14 boys · National League

  • Concorde FireAtlanta, GA · 19 mi · gender not stated on its page
    $1,650 posted · $5,250 – $11,825 all-in
  • Inter Atlanta FCAtlanta, GA · 19 mi
    $3,100 posted · $7,675 – $15,800 all-in

Same age group and level; distances between cities. Compare them on this program

Report what you paidWatch these feesSend this season's fee sheetCompareBudget this club
GroupMe, WhatsApp, TeamSnap — the card shows posted vs. all-in.
A picture for the chat: posted vs. all-in, with a code that opens this page. See the three sizes
Report what you paid

One number is enough. We check it against the club's own materials before it appears. Leave your email and we'll send you a confirmation; we use it again only to follow up.

Was this on the price sheet when you signed up?
Did you receive financial aid or a scholarship from this club?
Fees changed, or last season's showing? Send this season's fee sheet

Have the fee sheet? Send a photo or the PDF.

The club's price sheet or fee page, not a form or an invoice with your name on it; crop it if you need to. We read it, post the numbers here as “from a fee sheet a parent sent”, and never show the file.

A PDF up to 10 MB, or a photo, shrunk on your phone before it leaves. Five a day per connection.

Tell me when these fees change

One email when Roswell Soccer Club changes a posted fee, posts a new fee or a new season's prices, stops listing a fee, or confirms its numbers; never when our estimate moves. No newsletter. Clubs cannot pay us to reach you.

Coaching

What the club says

From its own pages, read September 2026.

Families' answers

A program's answers can show here after a weekly release, once at least five families on it, from five networks and two ages, have answered.

Not yet showing for 2026–27

  • U-11 to U-12 · Boys · Local competitive
  • U-11 to U-12 · Girls · Local competitive
  • U-13 to U-14 · Boys · MLS NEXT
  • U-13 to U-14 · Boys · Regional competitive
  • U-13 to U-14 · Girls · DPL
  • U-15 to U-19 · Boys · MLS NEXT
  • U-15 to U-19 · Boys · Regional competitive
Answer eight questions about its coaching

How to check a coach · Something happened to a player?

Was this useful?

The three things we wanted to know

Where does the money go?

This club files no public return we can read.

Most clubs are nonprofits and file one every year. If you run this club, write to support@pitchdreams.com and tell us where to look.

Is the club on solid ground?

Without a public return we cannot see whether it runs a surplus or a deficit.

A club's own filing shows what it took in, what it spent and what it holds. If you run this club, claim the page and tell us where to look.

Do players move on?

We have not researched this club's record yet.

Ask us to, and we will read what the club and its alumni have published.

Distances are between cities, not fields. Within 25 miles; priced clubs first.

Other MLS NEXT clubs in Georgia · all MLS NEXT clubs in Georgia

  • KSA
    Lilburn, GA · 15 mi· Elite / Showcase
    $373 – $17,050
    est. per year
  • Atlanta United FC Academy
    Atlanta, GA · 19 mi· Elite / Showcase
    $150 – $400
    est. per year