PitchDreamsYouth Soccer Costs

OL Reign Academy Soccer Club

U-8 girls · Recreational

Posted, per year

$50

All-in, per year

$289–$738

OL Reign Academy Soccer Club in Redmond, WA posts $50 for U-8; a family's year is modeled at $289–$738 all-in. Confirmed Oct 4, 2026.

Redmond, WA · Girls Academy (unconfirmed) · National League (unconfirmed)

2026–27 prices, confirmed Oct 4, 2026 · community reported · Club website

Tryouts: May–June

What this club fields

Priced cells link to the fee · read from the club site, fee sheet
U-8U-9U-10U-11U-12U-13U-14U-15U-16U-17U-18U-19
Girls$50····not pricednot pricednot pricednot pricednot pricednot pricednot priced
Not statedFields U-8 to U-19; no price posted. Report one

Blank: not read. Not priced: the club names the team, posts no price.

A program you need isn't priced? Report a quote or a fee you paid · Ask us to research it · Get an email when a price posts · Questions to ask the club

Paying less, by the club's own sources

  • Offers financial aid — Scholarships on the club's site the page

Facts, not a verdict: whether aid is available to your family is the club's decision. Ask for the form before tryouts, not after.

How much does OL Reign Academy Soccer Club cost?

U-8 Girls

Recreational · 2026-2027
Estimated all-in, per year

$289 – $738

Posted fees plus modeled travel, tournaments, uniforms and gear.

Posted fees
Reign Drops Season FeeRegistration · /season · added Oct 4, 2026
$50
Posted total, per year
$50
Club website: Seattle Reign AcademyView source· Last verified: Oct 26, 2026

Compare this program with other clubsBudget this program

Quick answers
How much does OL Reign Academy Soccer Club cost?
OL Reign Academy Soccer Club in Redmond, WA posts $50 for U-8; a family's year is modeled at $289–$738 all-in. Confirmed Oct 4, 2026.
What is not included in OL Reign Academy Soccer Club's posted fees?
Travel, tournament fees and travel, uniforms and kit and personal gear: for U-8 girls they are modeled at about $239–$688 on top of the posted $50, for an all-in year of $289–$738.
When are OL Reign Academy Soccer Club tryouts?
By the calendar, its Girls Academy teams try out in May–June (Most clubs, most states), a window confirmed by two or more clubs' posted dates or parents' answers.
Does OL Reign Academy Soccer Club offer financial aid?
Its own sources say so: scholarships on the club's site.

Nearby clubs that price U-8 girls · Recreational

  • Little Warriors Sports AcademyBellevue, WA · 5 mi · gender not stated on its page
    $4,098 posted · $4,337 – $4,786 all-in
  • Seattle UnitedSeattle, WA · 11 mi · gender not stated on its page
    $1,525 posted · $1,764 – $2,213 all-in
  • Cascade Soccer ClubRenton, WA · 14 mi · gender not stated on its page
    $170 posted · $359 – $708 all-in

Same age group and level; distances between cities. Compare them on this program

Report what you paidWatch these feesSend this season's fee sheetCompareBudget this club
GroupMe, WhatsApp, TeamSnap — the card shows posted vs. all-in.
A picture for the chat: posted vs. all-in, with a code that opens this page. See the three sizes
Report what you paid

One number is enough. We check it against the club's own materials before it appears. Leave your email and we'll send you a confirmation; we use it again only to follow up.

Was this on the price sheet when you signed up?
Did you receive financial aid or a scholarship from this club?
Fees changed, or last season's showing? Send this season's fee sheet

Have the fee sheet? Send a photo or the PDF.

The club's price sheet or fee page, not a form or an invoice with your name on it; crop it if you need to. We read it, post the numbers here as “from a fee sheet a parent sent”, and never show the file.

A PDF up to 10 MB, or a photo, shrunk on your phone before it leaves. Five a day per connection.

Tell me when these fees change

One email when OL Reign Academy Soccer Club changes a posted fee, posts a new fee or a new season's prices, stops listing a fee, or confirms its numbers; never when our estimate moves. No newsletter. Clubs cannot pay us to reach you.

Coaching

Families' answers

A program's answers can show here after a weekly release, once at least five families on it, from five networks and two ages, have answered.

Not yet showing for 2026–27

  • U-13 to U-14 · Girls · Girls Academy
  • U-13 to U-14 · Girls · Girls Academy · Aspire
  • U-15 to U-19 · Girls · Girls Academy
  • U-15 to U-19 · Girls · Girls Academy · Aspire
Answer eight questions about its coaching

How to check a coach · Something happened to a player?

Was this useful?

The three things we wanted to know

Where does the money go?

This club files no public return we can read.

Most clubs are nonprofits and file one every year. If you run this club, write to support@pitchdreams.com and tell us where to look.

Is the club on solid ground?

Without a public return we cannot see whether it runs a surplus or a deficit.

A club's own filing shows what it took in, what it spent and what it holds. If you run this club, claim the page and tell us where to look.

Do players move on?

We have not researched this club's record yet.

Ask us to, and we will read what the club and its alumni have published.

Distances are between cities, not fields. Within 25 miles; priced clubs first.

Other Girls Academy clubs in Washington · all Girls Academy clubs in Washington

  • Washington Rush
    Kirkland, WA · 4 mi· National League
    $2,461 – $15,710
    est. per year
  • Spokane Shadow
    Spokane, WA · 219 mi· National League
    $734 – $2,853
    est. per year